Bulletstorm DLC Outlined And Dated

Even though Bulletstorm just released yesterday, People Can Fly, Epic Games & EA have already announced the first batch of DLC entitled, “Gun Sonata”. Gun Sonata will come with:

  • 3 New Anarchy maps
  • 2 New Echo maps
    • Crash Site: Final Echo soldiers face the consequences of their crashed ship
    • Guns of Stygia: A captured commando must escape from an enemy prison
  • 2 New Leash enhancements, the Flamingo and Pulp!

The current word is, Gun Sonata will release this Spring for 800MSP ($10) on Xbox 360, and $9.99 on PS3.

Hosted by
Jack Wager

I like playing games, but there's not enough time to play all of them

More from this show

Recent posts