Xbox Reveal May 21!

A few months back, Sony got their spotlight and announced the PS4, and now… It’s time for Microsoft to make their big announcement!

Here is the event info, for those privileged enough to have gotten an invite.

[box_light] A New Generation Revealed
Xbox Campus, Redmond WA
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT[/box_light]

 

And those who didn’t get personally invited, you will have the ability to watch it live on SPIKE TV, streamed on Xbox Live, and also on Xbox.com. Limited to only USA and Canada.

Just a few weeks after this announcement, the fun continues over at E3! On June 11-13 they will continue to pile on to the rest of the news.

Can’t wait to see what the ‘Next Gen’ will look like!

 

 

Hosted by
Oscar Ventura

Oz plays Rocket League and is very bad at it, but at least he tries. As long as there are games to talk about, he's in his happy place.

More from this show

Subscribe