459 views 0 comments

DRULcast #146 – Pre-E3 Discussion!

by on June 7, 2016
 

This week Oz and Jake discuss the Electronic Entertainment Expo or E3 as most know it as. We visit some of the rumors, discuss some of the confirmed titles, and what we’re excited to see during the conferences.

E3 2016 Conference Schedule

Sunday, June 12, 2016
EA1PM PST / 4PM EST
-New Mass Effect?
Battlefield One
Fifa 17 (confirmed)
-New BioWare title? Dragon Age?

Bethesda7PM PST / 10PM EST
Fallout 4 DLC
DOOM DLC
Dishonored 2?
Skyrim Remastered?

Monday, June 13, 2016
Microsoft9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
Crackdown 3
Gears of War 4
-New Hardware? VR? 4k? Price drop?
Dead Rising 4

PC Gaming Show12PM PST / 3PM EST
-VR
-More VR!
-Even more VR!!

Ubisoft 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Watchdogs 2 (confirmed)
Asassin’s Creed movie mentions since there isn’t a game scheduled? or is there?!
Tom Clancy’s: Ghost Recon Wildlands
For Honor
South Park?

Sony 6PM PST / 9PM EST
God of War 4
VR
PS4.5

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Nintendo Treehouse Live – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Legend of Zelda (confirmed)
NX

Additionally discussed in this weeks episode not mentioned above:
Read Dead Redemption 2
Titanfall 2
Halo Wars 2

Tune in, enjoy and leave us some feedback!

DRULcast

/DRULcast

/DownRightUpLeft

@DownRightUpLeft

listen-now